top of page


  • Mark Berridge

A Fraction Stronger receives Silver Medal - Living Now Awards 2022

Updated: Mar 5, 2023

A Fraction Stronger has been recognised with a Silver Medal in the 2022 Living Now Book Awards Best Male Memoir category.

It is an honour for the book to receive this accolade alongside fellow Major Street Publishing authors, Dr Kerry Howells (Untangling You) and Fleur Heazlewood (Resilience Recipes). Read Major Street's news release here.

About the Living Now Book Awards:

The Living Now Book Awards are designed to bring increased recognition to the year's very best lifestyle books and their creators. We all seek healthier, more fulfilling, and productive lives, and books are an important tool for gaining knowledge about how to achieve these goals for ourselves and our loved ones.
Launched in August of 2008, the Living Now Book Awards celebrate the innovation and creativity of newly published books that can help us improve the quality of our lives, from cooking and entertaining to fitness and travel. Each year, “books for better living” are chosen for their unique ability to enrich readers’ lives and promote global sustainability. The Living Now Awards medalists are an exceptionally impressive list of inspiring books, a testament to the dedication of authors and publishers today.


bottom of page